AUHE Executive

President
Associate Professor Giselle Bastin
Flinders University

Email: giselle.bastin@flinders.edu.au


Screen Shot 2018-06-21 at 11.46.32 am

Vice-President (Admin)

Associate Professor Ann Vickery

Deakin University

Email: ann.vickery@deakin.edu.au

Image result for ann vickery

Vice-President (Financial)

Dr Robert Clarke

University of Tasmania

Email: robert.clarke@utas.edu.au

Dr Robert Clarke

Vice-President (Outreach)

Professor Anthony Uhlmann
Western Sydney University

Email: a.uhlmann@westernsydney.edu.au

Professor Anthony Uhlmann

Vice-President (Research)

Dr Maggie Nolan
Australian Catholic University
Email: maggie.nolan@acu.edu.au

Maggie Nolan – The Conversation

Vice-President (Teaching and Learning)

Dr Clare Archer-Lean
University of the Sunshine Coast
Email: carcher@usc.edu.au

Dr Clare Archer-Lean

Executive Committee:
A/Prof. Giselle Bastin, President
A/Prof. Ann Vickery, Vice-President (Admin)
Dr Robert Clarke, Vice-President (Financial)
Professor Anthony Uhlmann, Vice-President (Outreach)
Dr Maggie Nolan, Vice-President (Research)
Dr Clare Archer-Lean, Vice-President (Teaching and Learning)

Dr Robert Clarke (State Representative, Tasmania)
Dr Marg Henderson (State Representative, Queensland)
Dr. Deborah Pike (State Representative, New South Wales)
Dr Ann Vickery (State Representative, Victoria)
Dr Lucy Neave (State Representative, ACT)
Dr Tony Hughes D’Aeth(State Representative, Western Australia)
Dr Ros Prosser (State Representative, South Australia)
A/Prof. Tom Clark, President of AULLA
Dr. Chris Danta, President of AAL
Dr Brigid Rooney, President of ASAL