Learning and Teaching Standards Committee

This working party is investigating issues around employability and employment outcomes for undergraduate and postgraduate students of English Literature. It is also exploring the role of taught masters programs in English Literature and new and emerging pedagogies in teaching the subject at the tertiary level.

Chair: Clare Archer-Lean, University of the Sunshine Coast


Joy Wallace, Charles Sturt University

Caroline Webb, University of Newcastle

Rob Clarke, University of Tasmania

Jude Seaboyer, University of Queensland